Track Greenlight:#DontForgetToPray-AKA × Anatii(Download Mp3)

I woke up around 6:20am just to get my ear drums bumping to this new joint…I had to pray before hitting that play button hoping my sleep won’t end up being important than this single but well FAM HAS SUPA MEGA EVER DISAPPOINTED…??

I know,I know we just saved your day,

Super Hero……….

That is the first line and well I was already hooked…This will definitely save your day.Let’s admit one thing:The AKA + Anatii team has really paid of way better than his previous affiliation with Cassper *No Shade* and their joint project will be extra lit.The follow up to 10 fingers has not disappointed and this House/Party and Rap fusion suits AKA perfectly.

Anatii drops hard bars on this one too…I had to check if it was really him.Hit the download link below and Tz-anthem/Juju to this exceptional beat.

Download AKA × Anatii-#DFTP mp3 here

Leave a Reply

